Saturday, August 14, 2010

Liquid Jesus MixTape 01:02

LIQUID JESUS - MixTape 01:02

For the uninitiated, Colonic can be pretty unpredictable sometimes, to say the very least. Especially on those all-night-long-and-into-the-morning benders when he's throwing 'em back and telling the rest of us to "go fuck your mother" and then everyone wakes up in the morning with mysterious bruises and blood in our beards without too clear of an idea of what happened... and then Delach has to tell him, once again, "Um, you gotta remember that everything was really hazy for me as well, so I'm not too sure, either..." Well, Colonic put this month's Liquid Jesus MixTape together, and it'd probably be best to keep that scenario in mind while you're listening to it, ok? Full tracklist is available after the jump. Enjoy.

The tracklist is as follows:

01. Wildbirds & Peacedrums: Peeling Off The Layers
02. Cults: Oh My God
03. Tennis: Marathon
04. Mophono: The Shuffle
05. Big Boi: Tangerine (ft. T.I. and Khujo Goodie)
06. Crocodiles: All My Hate And My Hexes Are For You
07. Harlem: Gay Human Bones
08. Chants: Day Glow
09. Skream: Wibbler
10. Bag Raiders: Shooting Stars
11. Central Line: Walking Into Sunshine
12. Matthew Dear: You Put A Smell On Me
13. Sisters: Synesthesia
14. Chief: Night And Day

(right click the link to download, ok?)