Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Liquid Jesus MixTape 01:05

LIQUID JESUS - MixTape 01:05

Been sitting on this one, tweaking it, etc., and sometimes you just gotta let it go. So, look at it as a holiday gift, something to rock while hitting the road to visit fam, or another meaningless endeavor with a bunch of drunks. Cin cin! Full tracklist is available after the jump. Enjoy.

The tracklist is as follows:

01. The Knocks: Dancing with the DJ
02. Strange Talk: Climbing Walls
03. Girl Unit: Wut
04. Gossip Culture: 1985
05. Dom: Living in America
06. Million Young: Calrissian
07. The Suzan: Home
08. Cyhi Da Prince: Ray Ban Vision
09. The Nottz (ft. Blackmilk): Blast That
10. Tinie Tempah: Illusion
11. The Marveletes: Too Many Fish In The Sea (b.cause OOH edit)
12. Mayer Hawthorne: No String (Jazzy Jeff Remix)
13. Levek: Look on the Brightside
14. Electric Wire Hustle: They Don't Want

(right click the link to download)