Monday, June 27, 2011

Random Axe

Random Axe - Random Call
Random Axe - Monster Babies

We've had the dope, dope, newly-released full-length by Detroit collab trio Random Axe (Black Milk, Sean Price, Guilty Simpson) on steady play for a couple of weeks now, and figured it was right about time to show 'em a little bit of love here on Liquid Jesus... 'cause man!, does this thing deserve a serious listen. If you're a fan of any or all of these three hip hop veterans, then make sure to get up on this motherfucker, and soon!

Want more? Check out the bonus video of The Hex, available after the jump.

Random Axe is available courtesy of Duck Down Music