Friday, July 22, 2011

Liquid Jesus MixTape 02:02

LIQUID JESUS - MixTape 02:02

Earlier this month, we brought our favorite lil' boo, Darrell Darrell, into the fold (all official-like), and look at that! - he' already put together a Liquid Jesus MixTape full of some of the tunes he's been diggin' on these days. Darrell sez it's "perfect for driving alone at night while burning a bone," and it's exactly that kinda attitude that makes us wonder why we didn't recruit him into the full-time family much, much sooner. Welcome Darrell! Full tracklist is available after the jump. Enjoy.

The tracklist is as follows:

01. Bikini: Diamond's Departure
02. Benoit & Sergio: Boy Trouble
03. The Good Natured: Skeleton (Adeptus VersaLife remix)
04. New Look: The Ballad
05. Planningtorock: The Breaks
06. Blouse: Into Black
07. Aeroplane: Without Lies
08. Cults: Most Wanted
09. Darkness Falls: Hey!
10. Black Mountain: Old Fangs
11. The Dø: Gonna Be Sick!
12. Parts & Labor: Pure Annihilation
13. Givers: Up Up Up (remix)

(right click the link to download)