Sunday, November 27, 2011


Onra - The Arrival
Onra - Words Of Encouragement
Onra - Through The Flesh

Onra follows up on the original Chinoiseries collection with this full-length sequel packed full of a ton more short-but-sweet hip hop beat snippets featuring all of those pops and crackles, dusty samples, and loops and bloops that you might expect, plus more.

Chinoiseries Pt. 2 is available courtesy of All City Records